lasaskosher.blogg.se

How to change font size in thunderbird email
How to change font size in thunderbird email





  1. #How to change font size in thunderbird email how to
  2. #How to change font size in thunderbird email full

I tried changing a few tags but the css didn't seem to load anyway (according to FileMonitor). And I didn't know what parameters to change. I read a few articles about Firefox\defaults\profile\chrome\userChrome.css but I couldn't figure out the syntax or find a tutorial. Ideally, she needs Arial Bold with a size of about 40. My other question (Firefox question) is how do I change the text within a textfield (like the one I'm currently inputting into)? I can use Ctrl+ to increase the font size of everything in the browser, but the text isn't not dark enough.

#How to change font size in thunderbird email full

Magnifier can run in full screen, in a separate window, or as a lens that follows your mouse pointer around the screen. If you only want to zoom in or zoom out parts of your Windows 10 computer screen, you can use the built-in Windows 10 Magnifier.

#How to change font size in thunderbird email how to

My question is this: How do I change the font size of the Mozilla/Thunderbird's GUI? Such as, the text within tabs or the text next to icons or the subject lines and so forth? How to Change Font Size for Particular Parts on Windows 10 Screen. I showed her the magnifier and she hates it. All my searches for font size for Firefox (2.0.0.7) and Thunderbird return changing font size within text or within the browser which I already know how to modify.

how to change font size in thunderbird email

It's almost impossible for her to read the GUI's text. With CRTs I could change the resolution so that the font size was huge but no so with flat screens (yes, the native resolution can be changed but the results are awful). Create a file in the chrome folder named userChrome. She has extremely poor vision and I've bumped up the system fonts to extra large (Windows XP) and increased Thunderbird's minimum font size for emails to 24 (why the limitation of 24?) in Thunderbird 1.5.0.13 for reading/creating emails. When in the /.thunderbird folder no folder exists named chrome, create this folder.

how to change font size in thunderbird email how to change font size in thunderbird email

My wife's CRT finally died and I bought a 21" flat screen.







How to change font size in thunderbird email